Consanguineous Minds

A blog of endless curiosity

At Zerelda Lee’s Candy Store

I’ve been walking places, as my car has died. It’s strangely freeing. Anyway, this is one of my favourite walking songs…

Which I was introduced to through the band Moriarty, whose version I also adore… I saw them live again recently but this time, no Chocolate Jesus. I would have been disapointed but Rosemary and the Moriarty gang are just such an animated performers who create such a sense of intimacy that it disappointment just doesn’t exist around them.

-DS

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 8, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
